I Finally Learned to WHEELIE! Better Late Than Never :)

I started mountain biking late in life and have always been a chicken when it comes to popping wheelies. Since I’m always up for new goals and challenges, I figured it was finally time to add wheelies to my resume. I just wanna say, it wasn’t easy getting out of my comfort zone – but in the end it was fun and worth the effort. I’m still no pro, but at least my kids think I’m cool (ok, maybe not). Anyhoo… check out the video!

As always, if you have any ideas for giveaways, nominees, or want to be part of delivering some magic, etc – please hit me up!!  This is 100% a collaborative effort!!

Please consider giving back through our #trailmagicmonday pledge on Patreon or buying Dirty Teeth schwag
*Note:  We now upload videos to our Youtube Channel every week.  Everything from adventures and ride reports to tips, tricks, and hacks for mountain biking, bikepacking, etc.  Please subscribe to us on Youtube and stay up to date!  

Ride bikes.  Give back.  Pay it forward 🙂

This entry was posted in Random, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment